Reviews

Share Your Experience on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews

Guest feedback is greatly appreciated, both by ourselves, as well as other travellers.
We thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews!


RECENT REVIEWS

Thank You To All Of Our Wonderful Past Guests!

joanne V.1/21/2024
Lovely We love Aqua Bay and have been there many times. It is clean, the grounds are beautiful and it has everything we need. We value time together as a family and unstructured days for everyone to do what they want, which is mostly swim, snorkel, read, walk and eat together. Lovely as always
read more

Jane40141/09/2024
Great vacay! ABC is fantastic! The beach, pool, and rooms are clean and well kept. The staff is all very kind and so helpful with each request. My family had a perfect time there. The location on SMB is perfect. We always had chairs and umbrellas in addition to clean towels! ABC provides toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap, dishwasher detergent. There is a washing machine & dryer available on the backside of the office. We saw a nurse shark, stingray, blowfish, and lots of other fish while snorkeling.
read more

Kris A.1/05/2024
Relax and Unwind We were here 5 years ago and rented 2 Condos, this time we rented 3. The staff was wonderful. The units and grounds were clean. The beach was perfect, some shallow area then a bit of a drop off. The water was calm and crystal clear; snorkeling was great. We stayed between Christmas and the day after New Year. Even though this is their busy time you never felt crowded. We tried to be respectful of other guests and in turn they were delightful to our family. The nice thing about the condos, they had basic spices, sugar for coffee and coffee filters, plastic wrap, foil and storage containers. Thanks again for a fantastic stay
read more

Matt R.9/22/2023
Beautiful condos right off of the beach. Grounds are immaculate and the staff is excellent if you have any issues, otherwise very much have the place to yourself. Cabanas along the beach are great for napping the afternoon away after snorkeling right out front. Water is incredibly clear, and the variety of wildlife impressive. We saw sea turtles, stingrays, eels, thousands of fish and so much more less than 100 yards from the shore. Will be back for years to come.
read more

Grammy4569/06/2023
Always a pleasant stay We have been coming here for over 20 years. We love the this Aqua Bay. The condos are well maintained. The employees are kind and helpful. The pool area is comfortable. I love going out in the morning & looking for the latest turtle nests. Since there are only 21 units, it is quite and not many people around you. I hope it stays that way.
read more

DAVID A.8/30/2023
Perfect Family Vacation! Great facility. Very clean. Wonderful staff. Ideal beach location. Never had to fight for a beach umbrella, or chairs.

If they could find a way to cool down the pool water in July/August, that would be ideal. Water was warmer than the ocean.

read more

derfaulkner8/08/2023
Another Great Visit at Aqua Bay Club We've been staying at ABC over 30 years and it has everything we want. Right on the pool and beach and because there are only 21 units, it's rarely crowded. Condos are nicely furnished and the view from the screened balcony is wonderful. It is well maintained and managed.
read more

Tourist266128923258/02/2023
Great place to stay. Really enjoyed our stay. All staff was friendly and was available when needed. Place was very clean and a great location. Away from the crowds and had the beach to ourselves most of the time. If we return to the Grand Cayman this is the place, we will stay.
read more

Samantha6/22/2023
We had a fabulous 2 weeks staying at this gorgeous beach club. The condo, pools and grounds were spotless and Claudette, the manager, couldn't have been more helpful. Location was great and everything you could possibly need was close by. Hired a car and expolored this beautiful island. We didn't want to leave! Would definitely recommend.
read more

Freedom5403276/14/2023
Spectacular! Spectacular! From the beautiful beach to the amazing sunsets, you couldn’t ask for a better location. The condos are clean and well stocked for a perfect family vacation. The staff are friendly and helpful. We will definitely be returning!
read more

elisa c.6/01/2023
Great place! Such a beautiful place to stay. Quiet and private. The beach near the Aqua Bay Club is pristine and the facility has all the amenities you need to have a home away from home. Would definitely recommend staying there and wouldn't hesitate to go again. The staff there is wonderful, as well. Very intimate location.
read more

James G.4/22/2023
Wonderful one or two bedroom condos directly on the best part of seven mile beach. See the clear blue Caribbean water as you wake up eaxh morning, and linger by the shore or poolside past sundown. Snorkel right from your door... Some of the best reefs in Cayman are nearby. Great location close to a grocery abd several restaurants. And did I mention the beach? Amazing.
read more