Testimonials

We invite you to review some of the wonderful testimonials we’ve received from past guests.

Whether it’s on TripAdvisor, Google, Facebook or Expedia, thank you for sharing these wonderful experiences with us!


Not Too Crowded, Always Find a Place on the Beach

“We have stayed at Aqua Bay for 8 years now and have loved every visit. The grounds are well kept; the condos are spacious, clean, and well stocked. The staff has always been very helpful and super friendly. The beach is the perfect place to sit and relax. The property has the perfect number of units, so it is not too crowded and you can always find a place to relax on the beach. Hopefully we won’t have to find a new place to stay anytime soon! We love it here!”

TripAdvisor Review, written April 2020 by markhbc1

Very Clean, Fully Equipped Kitchen

“Our condo was spacious with modern decor, very clean, hot water, good water pressure, fully equipped kitchen, no bugs… Pool was fabulous and the beach had excellent snorkelling!”

Expedia Review, written June 2019 by Verified Traveller

The Beach at Aqua Bay is Simply Divine

“First time to Grand Cayman and passionate snorkelers. We adored Cemetery Reef, about 200 yards up the beach. Visibility was very good most days. The beach at Aqua Club is simply divine and all we hoped for. The rooms spacious and the bed comfy!

Booking.com, Reviewed July 2019 by Irene

Best Value on the Beach

“Best value on the beach for what you get. Large, nicely updated condos on a beautiful stretch of beach with good snorkelling. Great pool and away from the crowds. We had amazing views of the sunset and cruise ships coming in. We really enjoyed our stay.”

Kim S., Facebook, July 2019

Beautiful Facility

“The Aqua Bay is in West Bay area, which is less crowded. The facility was beautiful. We were often the only family on that section of beach. The water is clear and lots of great snorkelling. Near stores and restaurants”

Travelocity R., Google Business, September 2019

Very Clean, Great Staff, Grounds Spotless

“Very clean, great staff, grounds spotless; minutes to great restaurants, and if you decided to eat in, just few minutes walk there is a store that get you anything you’d need. Condos are truly private and spacious, housekeeping, could not complain. Definitely will be back.”

TripAdvisor Review, written April 2020 by beata398

Beautiful, Comfortable, Clean

“Best vacation ever!! Our family loved Aqua Bay Club. Condos were beautiful, comfortable, and clean, and the view of the ocean from our condo was amazing. The beach and pool area was perfect…very private and relaxing. The office and housekeeping staff were wonderful. I will definitely come back to Aqua Bay Club.”

Linda S., Facebook, January 2019

We Will Be Staying Here Again

I cannot say enough good things about this complex! We came here as a group of 4 families and what a great experience! Right on the crystal clear water. Daily house keeping, convenient to grocery stores and restaurants. We loved our time on this island and if we come back, we will be staying here again.

Michael P., Google Business, July 2019

Ultimate Privacy

“Aqua Bay Club was the best place that we’ve stayed out of the four times we’ve vacationed in Grand Cayman. Perfect amenities, close to the grocery store and ultimate privacy. Fantastic condo with spectacular views! Each condo has its own private screened in porch/patio/deck area. We absolutely loved it here.”

TripAdvisor Review, written April 2020 by infoM4866MO